Amy’s gone crackers

I’ve gone crazy over Mary’s Gone Crackers. I rarely recommend a food product (unless someone pays me the big bucks, for that matter make me an offer ) but I have nothing bad to say about these crispy crunchers. Wheat-free and gluten free, my Mary’s signature product is a delish mix of organic brown rice, organic flax seed, organic quinoa and organic sesame seeds. What can I say? They’re a nutritional nanny’s dream.

Take your pick from five tasty flavors: Original, Caraway, Herb, Black Pepper, and Onion. I enjoy them all but am partial to Original, especially with peanut butter.

You can find them at http://www.marysgonecrackers.com, Whole Foods and most health food stores.

Feel free to pick up an extra box for me.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

